image/svg+xml Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

WHO WE ARE

Competent, engaged and creative 

Creo was founded in 2009. Based in Stockholm with about 30 employees: executive producers, producers, directors, project managers, creators, technical engineers, and web developers in-house.  We oversee the entire process from content development and technical strategy to production and distribution. 

What differentiates us from our competitors is our experience, expertise and size, allowing us to handle a wide range of projects and demands with the highest quality delivery to our clients.

Who we are

Meet the team

Andreas Korpelin Lindqvist
Head of Live & Digital
+46 733 82 81 10annelie.dahl@creo.se
Annelie Dahl
Senior Project Manager
+46 734 35 25 16casper.jureskog@creo.se
Casper Jureskog
Developer
+46 737 24 54 53daniel.vaknine@creo.se
Daniel Vaknine
Developer
+46 708 81 22 54emalee.mandl@creo.se
Emalee Mandl
Senior Executive Producer / Partner
+46 730 37 37 87eric.hising@creo.se
Eric Hising
Senior Creative / Technical Producer
+46 701 42 17 48erik.vonplaten@creo.se
Erik von Platen
Senior Producer
+46 709 50 46 50erik.waardahl@creo.se
Erik Waardahl
Technical Project Manager
+46 733 99 72 41gustav.gorecki@creo.se
Gustav Gorecki
Producer
+46 736 25 76 13henry.askensten@creo.se
Henry Askensten
Senior Executive Producer / Partner
Jesper Pettersson
Developer
+46 704 41 65 73johan.andersson@creo.se
Johan Andersson
Editor
+46 733 66 20 15johanna.frifelt@creo.se
Johanna Frifelt
Editor
+46 721 57 67 21johannes.alsen@creo.se
Johannes Alsén
Editor
+46 706 03 19 49jon.torbiornsson@creo.se
Jon Torbiörnsson
Executive Producer
+46 736 25 76 36kalle.wallin@creo.se
Kalle Wallin
Head of Technology
Kristine Westergren
Head of Finance
+46 727 42 29 29linda.bernstrom@creo.se
Linda Bernström
Head of Sales
+46 765 26 43 25mariana.nibelius@creo.se
Mariana Nibelius
Senior Project Manager
Mathias Cecilgård
Live Technician
+46 707 99 13 14mats.karsvall@creo.se
Mats Karsvall
Creative Director
+46 704 41 80 27niclas.grunewald@creo.se
Niclas Grunewald
CEO
+46 722 53 62 22nicolai.budes@creo.se
Nicolai Matei Budes
Live and Video Producer
+46 762 73 89 87petter.norberg@creo.se
Petter Norberg
Senior Developer
+46 735 30 33 03pontus.egberg@creo.se
Pontus Egberg
Sound Designer
+46 704 57 68 98rasmus.lindman@creo.se
Rasmus Lindman
Producer / Director
+46 707 98 99 11ronan.hagman@creo.se
Ronan Hagman
Live Technician
+46 733 90 19 08saga.loved@creo.se
Saga Löved
Project Manager
+46 708 20 27 26sarah.weman@creo.se
Sarah Weman
Production Manager
Staffan Bergquist
Executive Producer

Who we are

Creo is a part of Aura

Aura is your long-term partner for solving complex problems while maximizing opportunities. Our 10 agencies and more than 600 colleagues represent a diverse mix of expertise in corporate communi­cations, public affairs, sustain­ability affairs, financial communi­cations, social change, advertising, creative and digital marketing, marketing technology and data-driven growth.

aura.group

Who we are

A few facts

The company had a turnover of 50+ MSEK in 2023 and works regularly with approximately 75 clients: Swedish and international companies, authorities, and organizations. 

We are a member of the employers' organization Mediaföretagen in Almega and are one of few companies in our branch with a collective agreement for employees. 

Who we are

Join us

Are you interested in video communication or production of digital events? Then you've come to the right place. See if we have any available positions or submit a spontaneous application via our career site.

See open posistions